Weather in Kolar (Updated 4 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:46 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    30 °C

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : From the NE at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kolar

      • 22 Jul, Mon 28 / 14 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 28 / 14 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 29 / 15 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 31 / 17 °C
      • 26 Jul, Fri 32 / 17 °C
      • 27 Jul, Sat 33 / 18 °C
      • 28 Jul, Sun 34 / 19 °C
      • 29 Jul, Mon 33 / 19 °C
      • 30 Jul, Tue 32 / 19 °C
      • 31 Jul, Wed 32 / 18 °C

    Comments